Advisory Board

Cordico Advisory Board

Gordon Graham

Founder of Lexipol

Dr. Kevin Gilmartin

Author and Speaker: Emotional Survival for Law Enforcement

Chief Neil Gang

Chief of Pinole Police Department, Chair of the CPCA Officer Wellness Committee, 2020 U.S. House of Representatives Public Safety Hero of the Year

Chief Billy Goldfeder

Former Chair of the International Association of Fire Chiefs Safety, Health and Survival Section

Dr. Kimberly Miller

Police Psychologist, Consultant, Coach & Trainer
National Sheriffs’ Association Member & Seminar Presenter

Dr. Rachelle Zemlok

First Responder Psychologist and Author

Chief John Carli

Chief of Vacaville Police Department

Chief Kris Concepcion

Chief of Vacaville Fire Department

Dr. Joel Fay

Board-Certified Police and Public Safety Psychologist and West Coast Post-trauma Retreat (WCPR) Lead Clinician

Dr. Shahram Ardalan

Former Chair of the ABPP Ethics Committee, Board-Certified Psychologist, U.S. Air Force Veteran

Karen Solomon

President and Co-Founder of Blue H.E.L.P.

Shannon McQuaide

Founder and Director of FireFlex Yoga

Dr. Kristina Reynoso

Forensic Psychologist and Police Psychologist

Sheriff Kenneth McGovern

Sheriff of Douglas County, Kansas

Ed Klima

Director of the First Responder Center for Excellence